FREE standard delivery everywhere in Quebec until April 15, 2023 (no minimum purchase required). Get 10% off your first order, use promo code BIENVENUE. ** (1 use per person) | Minimum purchase of $79.99 before taxes)

Postcard Collection - Candles inspired by Portugal
Postcard Collection - Candles inspired by Portugal
Postcard Collection - Candles inspired by Portugal
Postcard Collection - Candles inspired by Portugal
Postcard Collection - Candles inspired by Portugal

Postcard Collection - Candles inspired by Portugal

Regular price $37.00
Unit price  par 
Shipping costs calculated at the payment stage.

** LIMITED EDITION **

The ''Cartes Postales'' candle collection from Casa Betina, an iconic trio that represents all the best that Portugal has to offer, making it the perfect gift for any occasion. Beach, sun, food, art... a ''Saudade'' nostalgia that remains for all those who visit Portugal.

SAUDADE (Tramway 28): Our “SAUDADE” aromatherapy candle will evoke memories of your stay in Portugal. Fragrances: Lavender, Eucalyptus, Rosemary.

MAR E SOL (''Azulejo'' Tiles): Our candle « MAR E SOL » will remind you ofhe beaches of Portugal are as much magnificent as they are picturesque and relaxing! Parfums: Persimmons, Citrus, White Peach, Mango.

PASTEL DE NATA (puff tart): Our candle “PASTEL DE NATA ”, l a small iconic pastry that is popular around the world. It allows you to transport yourself to Portugal every time you turn it on! Fragrances: French vanilla, cinnamon, lemon

3.25" x 3" Decorative Reusable Glass Ceramic Container

• Lid in ecological cork made in Portugal

Components: Premium Soy with Cotton Wick (No Dyes) Handmade, HPremium Essential Oils and Fragrance Oil Blends, No Synthetic Fragrances, Vegan, Cruelty Free towards animals, phthalate-free, non-toxic

Note: Our candles containing essential oil blends will not provide as powerful heat as traditional paraffin wax (petroleum based) candles. The essential oil binds to the wax and releases a naturally enticing aroma providing health benefits without an overpowering scent, ideal for those who suffer from asthma, allergies, or don't like strong scents.

Livraison GRATUITE partout au Québec pour les commandes de 75$ et plus. Obtenez 10% de rabais pour votre première commande, utilisez le code BIENVENUE. *(1 utilisation par personne, achat minimum de 75$ avant taxes)

Collection Cartes Postales - Bougies inspirées du Portugal
Collection Cartes Postales - Bougies inspirées du Portugal
Collection Cartes Postales - Bougies inspirées du Portugal
Collection Cartes Postales - Bougies inspirées du Portugal
Collection Cartes Postales - Bougies inspirées du Portugal

Collection Cartes Postales - Bougies inspirées du Portugal

Prix régulier $37.00
Prix unitaire  par 

** ÉDITION LIMITÉE **

La collection de bougies ''Cartes Postales'' de Casa Betina, un trio emblématique qui représente tout ce que le Portugal a de mieux à offrir, ce qui en fait le cadeau parfait pour toute occasion. Plage, soleil, nourriture, art... une nostalgie ''Saudade'' qui reste pour tous ceux qui visitent le Portugal.

SAUDADE (Tramway 28) : Notre bougie d'aromathérapie « SAUDADE » évoquera des souvenirs de votre séjour au Portugal. Parfums : Lavande, Eucalyptus, Romarin.

MAR E SOL (Tuiles ''Azulejo'') : Notre bougie « MAR E SOL » vous rappellera les plages du Portugal qui sont tout autant magnifiques que pittoresques et relaxantes! Parfums : Kakis, Agrumes, Pêche Blanche, Mangue.

PASTEL DE NATA (tarte feuilletée) :  Notre bougie « PASTEL DE NATA », la petite pâtisserie emblématique mondialement appréciée. Elle vous permet de vous transporter au Portugal à chaque fois que vous l'allumerez! Parfums : Vanille française, cannelle, citron

Récipient décoratif en céramique en verre réutilisable de 3,25 po  x 3 po

• Couvercle en liège écologique fabriqué au Portugal

•  Composantes: soja de qualité supérieure avec mèche en coton (aucun colorant) fait à la main, huiles essentielles et mélanges d'huiles parfumées de qualité supérieure, aucun parfum synthétique, végétalien, sans cruauté envers les animaux, sans phtalates, non toxique

Note: nos bougies contenant des mélanges d’huiles essentielles ne fourniront pas une chaleur aussi puissante que les bougies traditionnelles à base de cire de paraffine (à base de pétrole). L'huile essentielle se lie à la cire et dégage un arôme naturellement séduisant offrant des bienfaits pour la santé sans parfum envahissant, idéal pour ceux qui souffrent d'asthme, d'allergies ou qui n'apprécient pas les parfums forts.